Meet The Team

We have some of the energy industry's most experienced professionals in our team.

Your energy experts

We have a wealth of industry experienced professionals on hand to support your needs. With unrivalled industry knowledge you can be assured your energy obligations are in safe hands. 

At LASER Energy, we strive to have thought leaders and subject leaders as members of our team. If you would like to find out more about working with us, please visit our Careers page here.

team Member

Nigel Hartnup

Director of Energy

nigel.hartnup@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Eamon Grimes

Assistant Director - Sales & Services

eamon.grimes@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Andy Morgan

Assistant Director Carbon & Energy Management

andy.morgan@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Claire Jenden

Assistant Director Operations

claire.jenden@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Natalie Tugwell

System & Projects Manager

natalie.tugwell@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Bernard Gore

Senior Procurement Manager

bernard.gore@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Peter Rothery

Contracts Manager

peter.rothery@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Steve Marks

Head of Carbon Advisory

steve.marks@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Richard Roberts

Sales Manager

richard.roberts@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Marc Petter

Business Development Manager

marc.petter@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Pawel Goc

Account Manager

pawel.goc@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Neil Marshall

Account Manager

neil.marshall@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Caitlin Jenkins

Account Manager

caitlin.jenkins@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Michael Sjollema

Account Manager

michael.sjollema@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Sam Dowland

Head of Customer Services

sam.dowland@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Natalie Henderson

Customer Service Manager

natalie.henderson@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Patrick Armstrong

Customer Service Manager

patrick.armstrong@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Hannah Moore

Customer Service Manager

hannah.moore@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Hannah Leong

Bureau Manager

hannah.leong@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Matt Hull

People and Performance Manager

matthew.hull@laserenergy.org.uk

team Member

Hollie-Marie Harvey

Marketing Manager

hollie-marie.harvey@csltd.org.uk

team Member

Radmila Stembridge

People and Culture Trainee Business Partner

radmila.stembridge@laserenergy.org.uk

Contact Us